Help

There are currently no Help notes in this section.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

My CLP Account      Contact Us      

Events

June

Mon
17
Leading Change and Transition
Workshop
Monday, June 17 2019  -  Friday, June 21 2019

September

Thu
12
Mid-Level Leadership Development Programme
Workshop
Thursday, September 12 2019  -  Thursday, January 30 2020

October

Tue
01
Meetings- A Strategic Tool for Leadership Effectiveness
Workshop
Tuesday, October 01 2019  -  Tuesday, October 22 2019

November

Fri
01
Emotional Intelligence: The Building Block of Effective Leadership
Workshop
Friday, November 01 2019  -  Friday, November 22 2019

January

Tue
07
Transformational Leadership Development Programme
Workshop
Tuesday, January 07 2020  -  Tuesday, July 28 2020

February

Wed
05
Team Coaching for Results
Workshop
Wednesday, February 05 2020  -  Wednesday, March 11 2020

March

Fri
20
Engaging Conflict: Demonstrating Leadership at Work
Workshop
Friday, March 20 2020  -  Friday, April 10 2020

May

Fri
08
Winning at Negotiations: Process and Principles
Workshop
Friday, May 08 2020  -  Wednesday, May 20 2020

June

Fri
12
Leadership Influence and Persuasion at Work
Workshop
Friday, June 12 2020  -  Friday, June 26 2020

Mon
22
Leading Change and Transition
Workshop
Monday, June 22 2020  -  Friday, June 26 2020

Page 1 of 1, showing 10 event items out of 10 total, starting on record 1, ending on 10

<< previous | | next >>